I deactivated my account, but my Looksharp profile is still showing up in Google search results.

We're sorry to see you go! It can take two to three weeks for Google to remove you from their search results, so please be patient!

However, if you click on the link in search results and there's still a profile there (not a page that says "We couldn't find what you're looking for!"), it's possible you had another account under a different email. Just contact us at support@looksharp.com with a link to the profile and we'll take care of it!

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk